Download this event for iCal

Dulwich College Winter Concert

Venue: Cadogan Hall


Programme to include:

J.S. Bach
Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 – 1st mvmt
Rhapsody in Blue
Feel the Spirit – excerpts
Piano Concerto No. 2 – 1st mvmt
Trumpet Concerto – 2nd & 1st mvmts
Arr. Ludford-Thomas
Dwijavanthi, Desh, Barso Re


  • Featuring Dulwich College ensembles and choirs:
  • Chamber Orchestra
  • Symphonic Wind Band
  • Symphony Orchestra
  • Concert Choir
  • Madrigal Choir

From the refined sound world of J.S. Bach’s Brandenburg Concerto No. 5, to the razzamatazz of Gershwin’s Rhapsody in Blue, the versatility of Dulwich College’s ensembles and soloists will be showcased in their Winter Concert. To end the evening, the Concert Choir will raise the roof in a specially arranged sequence of Indian ragas and A.R. Rahman’s Barso Re.

NB. Please note start time.

Ticket Information *

£15; Concessions: £10

* All orders are subject to a transaction fee, except if made in person. See Booking Information for details, payment methods and delivery options.

View Seating Plan Further Ticket Info