Download this event for iCal

Maxim Vengerov and Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra


Violin Concerto
Symphony No. 5


Maxim Vengerov
Marios Papadopoulos

Maxim Vengerov, one of the world’s most esteemed violinists and Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra’s Artist in Residence, performs Brahms’s towering Violin Concerto in an unmissable evening of instrumental mastery.

Equally rich in orchestration and sublime melodies is Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5, one of Tchaikovsky’s best-loved symphonic creations into which he poured some of his most profound musical statements.

Comments powered by Disqus

Ticket Information *

£40, £32.50, £25, £15
Front row tickets reserved for young people aged 16-25: £5 (not available online)
Groups of 10+: 15% off

* All orders are subject to a transaction fee, except if made in person. See Booking Information for details, payment methods and delivery options.

View Seating Plan Further Ticket Info