Download this event for iCal

Philharmonia Orchestra

Conducted by Alessandro Valtulini


Alessandro Valtulini
Overture in D minor, ‘Mountbatten Windsor’
Alessandro Valtulini
Overture in F sharp minor, ‘FIA Formula One’
Alessandro Valtulini
Grimaldi Royal March in B flat major
Alessandro Valtulini
McLaren’s Coronation Anthem in D minor, ‘Silver Arrow’
Alessandro Valtulini
Violin Concerto No.1 in B flat major, ‘For the Dudy’
Alessandro Valtulini
Overture in E minor, ‘Imperial Victory’
Alessandro Valtulini
Royal Imperial Symphony Overture in F major, ‘The Duke of Cambridge’


Maristella Patuzzi
Alessandro Valtulini

This special concert in honour of the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee sees the world premiere debut of the young Italian composer and conductor Alessandro Valtulini. He conducts the Philharmonia Orchestra in a programme of his own compositions including music dedicated to the English Royal Family, one for Her Majesty the Queen, one for HRH Prince Charles, and one for HRH Prince William.

Ticket Information *

£19.50, £16.50, £13

* All orders are subject to a transaction fee, except if made in person. See Booking Information for details, payment methods and delivery options.

View Seating Plan Further Ticket Info