Download this event for iCal

The Manfreds 50th Anniversary Tour

Celebrating 50 years of music – 1962 to 2012

Original Manfred Mann members Paul Jones, Mike Hugg and Tom McGuinness , and former member Mike d’Abo, are joined by Rob Townsend, Marcus Cliffe and Simon Currie as the exciting new line-up of The Manfreds, featuring BOTH lead singers from the 1960’s band.

Since Manfred Mann formed in 1962, they have firmly secured their place in the history books of British popular and R&B music. Understandable considering the number of top ten hits they have had throughout the world.

The band re-formed as The Manfreds in 1991. They tour the world extensively and 2012 will be a very busy year celebrating their anniversary and promoting their music, both old and new.

Featuring all their greatest hits including:
5-4-3-2-1 | Just Like A Woman | Do Wah Diddy | Semi Detached Suburban Mr James | Sha La La | Ha! Ha! Said the Clown | Come Tomorrow | The Mighty Quinn | If You Gotta Go, Go Now | My Name is Jack | The One in the Middle (E.P.) | Fox on the Run | Pretty Flamingo | Ragamuffin Man

Plus their individual hits:
Hightime | I’ve been a Bad Bad Boy (Paul Jones) | Malt & Barley Blues | When I’m Dead and Gone (McGuinness Flint) | Build Me Up Buttercup | Handbags & Gladrags (Mike d’Abo compositions) | The Likely Lads Theme | Up the Junction (Mike Hugg compositions)

Comments powered by Disqus

Ticket Information *


* All orders are subject to a transaction fee, except if made in person. See Booking Information for details, payment methods and delivery options.

View Seating Plan Further Ticket Info