Download this event for iCal

Trinity Laban Symphony Orchestra

Venue: Cadogan Hall


Symphony No. 10
Cello Concerto


Helena Švigelj
Jessica Cottis

Trinity Laban is London’s Creative Conservatoire, and this is the ideal opportunity to hear its Symphony Orchestra which tonight performs Shostakovich’s highly complex 1953 Symphony No. 10, conducted by Jessica Cottis.

The concert also features Elgar’s Cello Concerto, a cornerstone of the cello repertoire, performed by Helena Švigelj, winner of the Trinity Laban Soloists’ Competition 2018.

Concert Duration:
approx. 2 hours (incl. interval)

Ticket Information *

£12, £8
Concessions: £5

* All orders are subject to a transaction fee, except if made in person. See Booking Information for details, payment methods and delivery options.

View Seating Plan Further Ticket Info