What's On - Our Series

View this list Alphabetically

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Saturday 19 September - Sunday 12 November 2017

The Jazz Repertory Company presents

Opera Prelude Lecture Series 2017

Tuesday 24 January - Tuesday 5 December 2017

Opera Prelude Lecture Series 2017

Opera Prelude is a small charity, run by volunteers and dedicated to supporting the next generation of operatic talent with the all-round skills to succeed in a highly competitive...

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2017-18 Resident Season

Thursday 7 September - Wednesday 9 May 2018

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2017-18 Resident Season

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra brings you a feast of eclectic orchestral repertoire in the stunning and intimate surroundings of its resident home, Cadogan Hall. View the new...

Choral at Cadogan 2017-18

Friday 22 September - Thursday 7 June 2018

Choral at Cadogan 2017-18

10th anniversary season. Consistently presenting some of the best choral ensembles in the world.

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2017‑18

Friday 6 October - Wednesday 6 June 2018

Zurich International Orchestra Series 2017‑18

Welcome to Cadogan Hall’s 11th Zurich International Orchestra Series, in association with IMG Artists. Our series is now regarded as the largest and most comprehensive series of...

Wednesday 25 October - Friday 18 May 2018

London Chamber Orchestra 2017-18

EFG London Jazz Festival 2017

Friday 10 November - Sunday 19 November 2017

EFG London Jazz Festival 2017

‘A dazzling display across the musical spectrum’ ★★★★★ _(The Guardian)_ The EFG London Jazz Festival presents 10 days packed full of world-class artists and...

Christmas at Cadogan 2017

Saturday 9 December - Sunday 31 December 2017

Christmas at Cadogan 2017

Please check back as events will be added as they go on sale.

Browse by Date

September 2017

M T W T F S S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8

View All Events